Buy Tickets

Roll up, roll up, get your tickets now!

 

 

 

{Your PayPal receipt IS YOUR TICKET. Please bring it with you to the show.

 

Select your select your ticket type and then click “Add to Cart” below the selection.

 


This will open a new PayPal window with your ticket selection (Click ‘More’ in the PayPal cart to see your ticket type and show date.

 

If you need to add further tickets return to this page, select your new ticket type from the menu and click “Add to Cart” below again. This will add the additional tickets to your existing PayPal cart window.

 

If you wish to purchase for a group of more than 6 people, please email Georgia@settheatre.com for a special discounted prices. 

 

 

New Years Eve Show 


New Years Eve Show 31/12/18



 

 

Jack & The Beanstalk

 

Jack et Le Haricot Magique


Saturday 22/12/18 15:00h


 


Saturday 22/12/18 19:30h



Sunday 23/12/18 15:00h



Thursday 27/12/18 15:00h



Friday 28/12/18 15:00h



Friday 28/12/18 19:30h



Saturday 29/12/18 15:00h



Saturday 29/12/18 19:30h



Sunday 30/12/18 15:00h



Thursday 03/01/19 15:00h



Friday 04/01/19 15:00h



Friday 04/01/19 19:30h



Saturday 05/01/19 15:00h



Saturday 05/01/19 19:30h



Sunday 06/01/19 19:30h


 

 

 


Become a SET MEMBER:

 

Join the SET Theatre Club now for only €30 euros per year! Members can benefit from show discounts and priority bookings (minimum €5 euros per ticket) for any show, production and activity held at SET South of France English Theatre and SET Centre des Arts Culturels. Plus always a free drink at any SET event! To get regular updates with our newsletter sign-up to our mailing list.

 




 

{Payment powered by PayPal, the safe and easy way to pay online…}

 

For all enquiries and info get in touch!…

South of France English Theatre
S E T

 

Email address: mail@settheatre.com

Box Office : 0033 422 104 951

Mobile : 0033 634 100 978

Comments are closed.